The Kaizen Blog

Attempts to continually improve in all walks of life

Why I Blog

leave a comment »

Use what talent you possess: the woods would be very silent if no birds sang except those that sang best.
Henry Van Dyke

Initially I used to think, most of the information is available on the net, so why bother blogging ? All it takes in little bit of googling. But later I realized that although I may be relatively good at The Art of Googling, there are several people who may not be. They are looking for easy solutions, tips. Additionally, I may not solve my problems looking at specific page on the internet, Several times, I ne3ed to look through several sources, add my own experience as well as trial and error to reach the solution. So it would definitely help someone if I can put it all together and prepare a simple tutorial.

Apart from the Technical Tips and Tutorials, I also write the mini reviews, as well as my opinions which essentially are unique to me, so I should share it with the world.

Last but not the least, it helps me develop my writing skills.  I hope, some day it  becomes one of my primary skills.

Written by Mandar Vaze

December 17, 2008 at 6:49 am

Leave a Reply

