The Kaizen Blog

Attempts to continually improve in all walks of life

Google Reader Bug ?

with one comment

Since last fews days, I noticed that I have redundant entries in my google reader. It is my guess that if the post is updated since it was first posted, google reader treats it as new entry, just a guess.

Google Reader Bug

Google Reader Bug

Click on the image above to see the details.

Written by Mandar Vaze

October 21, 2008 at 6:57 am

Posted in Technical

Tagged with

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] course, It is not without it’s problems. But overall, I like the simple and inbox type look of Google Reader. Since last few days, I […]


Leave a Reply

